الشبكة الدولية للعمال من المنزل

هومينت إنترناشونال (HNI) هي شبكة عالمية من منظمات العمال القائمة على العضوية والتي تمثل الآلاف من العاملين من المنزل (HBWs) حول العالم. في فبراير 2021 ، أصبحت 36 منظمة HBW من 20 دولة أول أعضاء منتسبين ينضمون إلى المنظمة ، ويمثلون أكثر من 600 من العاملين في HBW. تهدف الشبكة إلى تحقيق ما يلي: زيادة الوضوح واكتساب الاعتراف بالعاملين من المنزل (HBWs) كعمال ، وبناء التضامن وتوفيره بين HBWs حول القضايا المشتركة واستخدام قوة الصوت العالمي للتأثير على الحكومات وأصحاب العمل على مستوى العالم.

HomeNet

منظمات العمال من المنزل المنظمة في جنوب أفريقيا وأوغندا وتنزانيا وكينيا وإثيوبيا.

التنسيق الإقليمي لمنظمة Trabjadores y Trabajadoras en Domicilio en América Latina y el Caribe ، تنظيم العاملين من المنزل في أمريكا اللاتينية.

HomeNet

شبكة دون إقليمية من الشبكات الوطنية للعمال المنزليين في ستة بلدان في المنطقة.

HomeNet

شبكة إقليمية لمنظمات العمال المنزلية عبر ثمانية بلدان في المنطقة. 

كوفيد-19

منذ أن بدأ الوباء ، لم يكن لدى العاملين المنزليين والعاملين في المنازل الذين ينتجون السلع والخدمات للأسواق المحلية أو كعمال متعاقدين من الباطن لسلاسل التوريد الوطنية والعالمية أوامر أو مبيعات منذ أسابيع أو حتى شهور. خلقت أزمة COVID-19 تحديات جديدة تركت الملايين في ظروف يائسة. تعرف على المزيد حول تنظيمهم ومطالبهم ودعمهم التضامني.

النشاطات

راجع جدول الأحداث لمعرفة المزيد حول أنشطة الشبكة وكيفية تنظيمها للتفاعل الفعال مع الأعضاء والجمهور الرئيسي في مواقع مختلفة. 

وصلات بطعامك على اللوح ، فحم من مواد معاد تدويرها

تشرح بيث لونكوز ، عاملة منزلية من أوغندا في هذا الفيديو كيف أيضًا .. شاركت مؤخرًا في مسابقة ، حيث نظرت في كيفية المساعدة في إعادة تصور مستقبل أسواق المواد الغذائية في إفريقيا ، لعرض الروابط الحيوية بين الكوكب و أطباقنا ، وإلقاء نظرة على الأساليب الجديدة لطريقة معالجة الطعام. بواسطة

اقرأ المزيد »

حالة كوفيد 19 في نيكاراغوا

في نيكاراغوا ، منذ 18 مارس ، عندما تم الإبلاغ عن أول حالة لـ Covid-19 ، اتخذت الحكومة جميع تدابير الوقاية بتوجيه من منظمة الصحة العالمية وطبقت جميع بروتوكولات وزارة الصحة ، وبدورها نفذت حملات ومحادثات و دورات تدريبية على المستوى الوطني ، لتوعية المواطنين بجميع تدابير الوقاية ضد

اقرأ المزيد »

Home-Based Workers International Network

HOMENET INTERNATIONAL (HNI) is a global network of membership-based workers’ organizations representing thousands of home-based workers (HBWs) around the world. In February 2021, 36 HBW organizations from 20 countries became the first affiliate members to join the organization, representing more than 600 000 HBWs. The network aims to achieve the following: raise visibility and gain recognition of home-based workers (HBWs) as workers, build and provide solidarity amongst HBWs around common issues and use the power of a global voice to influence governments and employers globally.

HomeNet

Home-based workers organisations organizing in South Africa, Uganda, Tanzania, Kenya, Ethiopia.

Coordinadora Regional de Organizaciones de Trabjadores y Trabajadoras en Domicilio en América Latina y el Caribe, organizing home-based workers in Latin America.

HomeNet

A sub-regional network of national networks of home-based workers in six countries in the region.

HomeNet

A regional network of home-based workers organizations across eight countries in the region. 

COVID-19

Since the pandemic began, home-based and homeworkers who produce goods and services for local markets or as subcontracted workers for national and global supply chains have not had orders or sales for weeks, even months. The COVID-19 crisis has created new challenges that have left millions in desperate circumstances. Learn more about their organizing, demands and solidarity support.

Activities

Consult the calendar of events to learn more about the Network’s activities and how they organize to effectively engage with members and key audiences in different locations. 

HNI Crowdfunding Training

The pandemic has had a huge impact on the lives and livelihoods of home-based workers and their organisations. This has been accompanied by natural and human-made disasters in various parts of the world leading to double jeopardy for home-based workers.

Read More »

A chain is only as strong as its weakest link: Why EU mandatory due diligence legislation must include homeworkers

As part of the 8th OECD Forum on Due Diligence in the Garment and Footwear Sector, HomeNet International (HNI) along with regional organisations, HomeNet South Asia, and HomeNet SouthEast Asia, Women in Informal Employment Organising and Globalising (WIEGO), HomeWorkers Worldwide and Traidcraft Exchange, held a side session on February 25, 2022, titled: “A chain is

Read More »