Activities

HomeNet International / Activities

16
May

HNI’s 1 Year Anniversary Celebration

8:30 am (EDT) / 2:30 pm (CEST) / 6:00 pm (IST)
Webinar
30
Mar

Home-Based Workers Successful Strategies and Challenges to Access Markets

8:30 AM (EDT) - 2:30 PM (CEST) - 6:00 PM (IST)
Webinar
14
Mar

Home-Based Workers: The Essential Link in Supply Chains

10:00 AM EST - 3:00 PM CET - 7:30 PM IST - 9:00 PM ICT
28
Jan

Home-Based Workers and the Social and Solidarity Economy – Session 2

7:30 am (EST) - 6:00 pm (IST) - 7:30 pm (ICT)
Webinar
25
Nov
20
Oct

International Home-Based Workers Day

Home-Based Workers Demand Social Protection for All
29
Sep

Webinar: Social Protection Workshop for Latin American Home-Based Workers

5:00 p.m. Nicaragua / 6:00 p.m Perú / 8:00 p.m. Brasil & Chile
08
Sep

Webinar: Social Protection Workshop for Latin American Home-based Workers

9:00 AM Nicaragua / 10:00 AM Peru / 12:00 PM Brasil & Argentina
Webinar

International Activities

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.