Thursday







Zoom link:

https://bit.ly/3lbSsFW

Passcode: HNI



6:30 a.m. - Nicaragua, El Salvador (CST)

9:30 a.m. - Chile, Argentina, Brazil

1:30 p.m. - France, Spain, Serbia (CET)

2:30 p.m. - South Africa, Bulgaria (EET)

3:30 p.m. - Kenya, Uganda, Ethiopia (EAT)

5:30 p.m. - Maldives, Pakistan

6:00 p.m. - India, Sri Lanka (IST)

6:15 p.m. - Nepal

6:30 p.m. - Bangladesh, Bhutan

7:30 p.m. - Thailand, Cambodia, Laos (ICT)

8:30 p.m. - Philippines